Office of the Registrar

Home/Office/Office of the Registrar
Mashfiqur Rahman

Mashfiqur Rahman

Registrar (Acting) Ext: 236 Email: mashfiq@ewubd.edu
Dil Afroze

Dil Afroze

Deputy Registrar Ext: 281 Email: dilafroze@ewubd.edu
Md. Nurul Islam

Md. Nurul Islam

Deputy Registrar Ext: 234 Email: nislam@ewubd.edu
Md. Hafijur Rahman

Md. Hafijur Rahman

Deputy Registrar Ext: 230 Email: hafiz@ewubd.edu
Md. Sanaul Kabir

Md. Sanaul Kabir

Assistant Registrar Ext: 192 Email: sanaul@ewubd.edu
Syeda Farzana Ahmed

Syeda Farzana Ahmed

Assistant Registrar Ext: 215 Email: s.farzana@ewubd.edu
Shoeb Muhammad Mustafiz

Shoeb Muhammad Mustafiz

Registration Officer Ext: 155 Email: shoeb@ewubd.edu
Mohi Uddin

Mohi Uddin

Registration Officer Ext: 305 Email: mohiuddin@ewubd.edu
Habibur Rahman

Habibur Rahman

Registration Officer Ext: 506 Email: habib@ewubd.edu
Md. Abdur Rashid

Md. Abdur Rashid

Departmental Officer Ext: 312 Email: rashid@ewubd.edu
Nasiba Afrin

Nasiba Afrin

Admission Officer Ext: 234 Email: nasiba@ewubd.edu
Muhammad Tanjib Hasan

Muhammad Tanjib Hasan

Departmental Officer Ext: 263 Email: tanjib@ewubd.edu