Candidates appeared in HSC or Equivalent examination in 2022 may also apply.       Admission of Spring Semester 2023. Last Day of Submission of Application: January 11 2023       Admission: Graduate Diploma in Leather & Footwear Management for Tranche-3 (Deadline: 1 December 2022)       ADMISSION OPEN SPRING 2023: A NEWLY LAUNCHED PROGRAM AT EWU- B. SC (HONS.) IN MATHEMATICS       EWU takes the great initiative to provide mental health counseling services to its students starting 2nd Oct 2022!       Call for Papers (Extension of Time)-EWJH Vols. 9-12, 2023       Extension of Time: Call for Research Proposals - Round 15       Admission Spring 2023: Bachelor in Population and Public Health Sciences (PPHS)       20% Waiver on the Tuition Fee from Spring Semester 2020 - Fall Semester 2023       East West University Community stands with COVID-19 affected families.      

Office of the Registrar

Home/Office/Office of the Registrar
Mashfiqur Rahman

Mashfiqur Rahman

Registrar Ext: 242 Email: registrar@ewubd.edu
Dil Afroze

Dil Afroze

Joint Registrar Ext: 281 Email: dilafroze@ewubd.edu
Md. Nurul Islam

Md. Nurul Islam

Deputy Registrar Ext: 234 Email: nislam@ewubd.edu
Md. Hafijur Rahman

Md. Hafijur Rahman

Deputy Registrar Ext: 230 Email: hafiz@ewubd.edu
Md. Sanaul Kabir

Md. Sanaul Kabir

Deputy Registrar Ext: 192 Email: sanaul@ewubd.edu
Saiful Islam

Saiful Islam

Assistant Registrar (Junior) Ext: 155 Email: saiful@ewubd.edu
Mohi Uddin

Mohi Uddin

Registration Officer Ext: 305 Email: mohiuddin@ewubd.edu
Habibur Rahman

Habibur Rahman

Registration Officer Ext: 506 Email: habib@ewubd.edu
Nasiba Afrin

Nasiba Afrin

Admission Officer Ext: 236 Email: nasiba@ewubd.edu
Md. Abdur Rashid

Md. Abdur Rashid

Departmental Officer Ext: 312 Email: rashid@ewubd.edu
Muhammad Tanjib Hasan

Muhammad Tanjib Hasan

Departmental Officer Ext: 263 Room No: 409 Email: tanjib@ewubd.edu
Proteeti Purna

Proteeti Purna

Departmental Officer Ext: 392 Room No: 411 Email: proteeti@ewubd.edu
Ms. Farzana Alam Nupur

Ms. Farzana Alam Nupur

Departmental Officer Ext: 380 Room No: 410 Email: farzana.nupur@ewubd.edu