International Symposium on Student Satisfaction and Quality of Higher Education (19 June 2021)       Admission Results: Summer 2021       20% waiver on Tuition and remission of Activity Fee for all students continuing and new who will be admitted for the Summer 2021 semester.       2nd International Conference on Information and Knowledge Management       East West University Community stands with COVID-19 affected families.      

List of Members of the Syndicate

Home/About EWU/Syndicate
  • 1Professor Dr. M. M. Shahidul Hassan
    Vice Chancellor, East West University.
  • 2 Dr. Mohammed Farashuddin
    Member, Board of Trustees, Chief Adviser & Founder Vice Chancellor, East West University.
  • 3 Dr. Rafiqul Huda Chaudhury
    Member, Board of Trustees, East West University.
  • 4 Mr. H. N. Ashequr Rahman, MP
    Member, Board of Trustees, East West University.
  • 5 Professor Dr. Muhammad Ziaulhaq Mamun
    Pro-Vice Chancellor, East West University.
  • 6 Mr. A.Z.M. Shafiqul Alam
    Treasurer, East West University.
  • 7 Professor Dr. Mohamed Ruhul Amin
    Dean, Faculty of Sciences & Engineering, East West University.
  • 8 Professor Dr. A. K. Enamul Haque
    Department of Economics, East West University.
  • 9 Professor Dr. Gurudas Mandal
    Chairperson, Department of Mathematical and Physical Sciences, East West University.
  • 10 Mr. Md. Abdullah Al Hasan Chowdhury
    Additional Secretary, Secondary & Higher Education Divisision, Ministry of Education, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
  • 11 Professor Dr. Kaiser M Hamidul Haq
    Former Professor, Department of English, University of Dhaka, Dhaka-1000.
  • 12 Mr. Mashfiqur Rahman
    Registrar, East West University, Member-Secretary.