EWU is newly offering B.Sc. in Data Science & Analytics program from Fall Semester 2024       2nd CALL FOR ABSTRACT OF PUBLISHED RESEARCH PAPERS- Vol. 18, 2023       Call for Proposals-Round 17       "Renewal of Accreditation for Four Years: East West University's CSE & EEE Continue to Demonstrate Excellence”       2nd Call for Papers: East West Journal of Business and Social Studies: Vol.12, 2024      

Office of the HR and Logistics

Home/Office/Office of the HR and Logistics
Md. Zahirul Islam

Md. Zahirul Islam

Chief of HR & Logistics Ext: 203 Room No: 502 Email: zahir.chrl@ewubd.edu
Md. Abidur Rahman Khan

Md. Abidur Rahman Khan

Joint Chief of Admin, Logistics & Protocol Ext: 243 Email: abid@ewubd.edu
Md. Shafiqul Islam

Md. Shafiqul Islam

Joint Registrar, HR & Admin Ext: 202 Email: shafiq@ewubd.edu
S.M.Rahat Shahan Shah

S.M.Rahat Shahan Shah

Deputy Chief, Admin & Logistics Ext: 233 Email: shahan@ewubd.edu
Md. Shahriar Hasan Khan

Md. Shahriar Hasan Khan

Deputy Chief, HR & Admin Ext: 289 Email: shahriar_hasan@ewubd.edu
Md. Zahidul Islam

Md. Zahidul Islam

Asst. Chief, Admin & Logistic Ext: 238 Email: zisajol@ewubd.edu
Md. Rashidul Hasan Khan

Md. Rashidul Hasan Khan

Assistant Chief, Admin & Logistics (S & HK) Ext: 393 Room No: 264 Email: rashed@ewubd.edu
Mohammad Fariduzzaman

Mohammad Fariduzzaman

Assistant Chief, Admin & Logistics Ext: 273 Email: farid@ewubd.edu
Jubair Alam

Jubair Alam

Assistant Chief, Admin & Logistics (Junior) Ext: 129 Email: jubair@ewubd.edu
Patit Paban Seal

Patit Paban Seal

Assistant Chief (Junior), Admin & Logistics Ext: 227 Email: paban@ewubd.edu
Mahzabeen Iqbal

Mahzabeen Iqbal

Assistant Chief (Junior), Admin & Logistics Ext: 271 Email: mahzabeen@ewubd.edu
Tahmina Rahman

Tahmina Rahman

Senior Departmental Officer Ext: 334 Email: trahman@ewubd.edu
Md. Imran Shekh

Md. Imran Shekh

Front Desk Officer Ext: 500 Email: imran.shekh@ewubd.edu
Sarawat Mahgabin Shetu

Sarawat Mahgabin Shetu

Administrative Officer Ext: 379 Email: sarawat@ewubd.edu
Abul Kalam Azad

Abul Kalam Azad

Administrative Officer Ext: 539 Email: akazad@ewubd.edu
Kashpia Munim Chowdhury

Kashpia Munim Chowdhury

Departmental Officer Ext: 103 Room No: 507 Email: munimchow@ewubd.edu
Md. Taj Al Rahit

Md. Taj Al Rahit

Front Desk Officer Ext: 400 Room No: 130 Email: taj.rahit@ewubd.edu
Nasir Uddin Nipu

Nasir Uddin Nipu

Departmental Officer Ext: 103 Room No: 507 Email: nasiru.nipu@ewubd.edu
Yeasmin Akter

Yeasmin Akter

Assistant Front Desk Officer Ext: 400 Email: yeasminshanta@ewubd.edu