EWUCRT 96th Research SEMINAR       EWUCRT 95th Research SEMINAR       Call for Proposals-Round 17       "Renewal of Accreditation for Four Years: East West University's CSE & EEE Continue to Demonstrate Excellence”       2nd Call for Papers: East West Journal of Business and Social Studies: Vol.12, 2024      

Information and Communication Services

Home/Office/Information and Communication Services
B.E.M. Manjur-e-Khuda

B.E.M. Manjur-e-Khuda

Chief Technology Officer Ext: 222 Room No: 401 Email: manjur.e.khuda@ewubd.edu
Md. Abdul Motin

Md. Abdul Motin

Senior Software Engineer Ext: 287 Email: amotin@ewubd.edu
Md. Abu Musa

Md. Abu Musa

Deputy Systems Manager Ext: 102 Email: musa@ewubd.edu
Md. Amirul Islam Masum

Md. Amirul Islam Masum

Deputy Systems Manager Ext: 150 Room No: 404 Email: masum@ewubd.edu
Md. Moshiur Rahman Joarder

Md. Moshiur Rahman Joarder

Deputy Systems Manager Ext: 278 Email: moshiur@ewubd.edu
Mohammad Masum Billah

Mohammad Masum Billah

Deputy Systems Manager Ext: 111 Room No: 404 Email: mbillah@ewubd.edu
Saber Ahmed

Saber Ahmed

Deputy Systems Manager Ext: 272 Email: saber@ewubd.edu
Md. Safiqul Islam

Md. Safiqul Islam

Assistant Systems Manager

Ext: 121 Room No: 616 Email: safi@ewubd.edu
Md. Mohsin Hossain

Md. Mohsin Hossain

Assistant Systems Manager Ext: 333 Email: mohsin@ewubd.edu
Md. Mahfuz Alam

Md. Mahfuz Alam

Assistant Systems Manager Ext: 109 Room No: 402 Email: mahfuz@ewubd.edu
A.H. Bazluzzaman

A.H. Bazluzzaman

Assistant Systems Manager Ext: 244 Email: bazlu@ewubd.edu
Md. Jabid Iqbal

Md. Jabid Iqbal

Assistant Systems Manager (Junior) Ext: 139 Email: jabid@ewubd.edu
Md Rayhan Khan

Md Rayhan Khan

Programmer

Ext: 201 Room No: 365 Email: rayhan@ewubd.edu
Golam Monsur Ahmed

Golam Monsur Ahmed

Assistant Programmer Ext: 239 Room No: 365 Email: monsur@ewubd.edu
Ms. Rafia Rahman Sumi

Ms. Rafia Rahman Sumi

Senior ICS Officer Ext: 280 Email: rafia@ewubd.edu
Md. Humayun Kabir Mia

Md. Humayun Kabir Mia

Senior ICS Officer Ext: 170 Room No: 404 Email: humayun_2050@ewubd.edu
Md. Tareque Musa

Md. Tareque Musa

Senior ICS Officer Ext: 108 Room No: 402 Email: tareque@ewubd.edu
Md. Shohidul Islam

Md. Shohidul Islam

Senior ICS Officer Ext: 123 Email: shohidul@ewubd.edu
Md. Khaled Musharof

Md. Khaled Musharof

ICS Officer Ext: 177 Email: net.musha@ewubd.edu
Md. Adnan Shahriar

Md. Adnan Shahriar

Business Analyst cum Software Quality Analyst Ext: 128 Email: adnan@ewubd.edu
Sureya Akter

Sureya Akter

ICS Officer Ext: 499 Room No: 533 Email: sureya.akter@ewubd.edu