Admission Fall 2020: Results (Undergraduate & Graduate)       Admission of Spring Semester 2021: Last Day of Submission of Application: 26 December 2020       20% Waiver on the tuition of Fall Semester 2020       East West University Community stands with COVID-19 affected families.      

Office of the Director of Finance

Home/Office/Office of the Director of Finance
Mohammad Eklas Uddin, FCA

Mohammad Eklas Uddin, FCA

Director of Finance Ext: 231 Email: eklas@ewubd.edu
S. M. Mearaj Hossain

S. M. Mearaj Hossain

Deputy Finance Controller

Ext: 122 Email: meraj@ewubd.edu
A.K.M. Abul Basher Khan

A.K.M. Abul Basher Khan

Assistant Accounts Manager

Ext: 232 Email: basher@ewubd.edu
Bibash Majumder

Bibash Majumder

Assistant Accounts Manager

Ext: 122 Email: majumder.bibash@ewubd.edu
Md. Jahangir Alam

Md. Jahangir Alam

Senior Accounts Officer

Ext: 224 Email: jahangir@ewubd.edu
Md. Abdul Kadir

Md. Abdul Kadir

Senior Accounts Officer Ext: 364 Email: kadir@ewubd.edu
Nasir Uddin

Nasir Uddin

Senior Accounts Officer Ext: 118 Email: nasir@ewubd.edu
Sampa Talukder

Sampa Talukder

Accounts Officer Ext: 130 Email: sampa@ewubd.edu
Kaniz Farzana Eva

Kaniz Farzana Eva

Accounts Officer Ext: 365 Email: eva00226@ewubd.edu
Nishat Mrida

Nishat Mrida

Asst. Accounts Officer Ext: 366 Email: nishatmrida@ewubd.edu