Candidates appeared in HSC or Equivalent examination in 2022 may also apply.       Admission of Spring Semester 2023. Last Day of Submission of Application: January 11 2023       Admission: Graduate Diploma in Leather & Footwear Management for Tranche-3 (Deadline: 1 December 2022)       ADMISSION OPEN SPRING 2023: A NEWLY LAUNCHED PROGRAM AT EWU- B. SC (HONS.) IN MATHEMATICS       EWU takes the great initiative to provide mental health counseling services to its students starting 2nd Oct 2022!       Call for Papers (Extension of Time)-EWJH Vols. 9-12, 2023       Extension of Time: Call for Research Proposals - Round 15       Admission Spring 2023: Bachelor in Population and Public Health Sciences (PPHS)       20% Waiver on the Tuition Fee from Spring Semester 2020 - Fall Semester 2023       East West University Community stands with COVID-19 affected families.      

Office of the Director of Finance

Home/Office/Office of the Director of Finance
Mohammad Eklas Uddin, FCA

Mohammad Eklas Uddin, FCA

Director of Finance Ext: 231 Email: eklas@ewubd.edu
S. M. Mearaj Hossain

S. M. Mearaj Hossain

Deputy Finance Controller

Ext: 122 Email: meraj@ewubd.edu
A.K.M. Abul Basher Khan

A.K.M. Abul Basher Khan

Accounts Manager

Ext: 232 Email: basher@ewubd.edu
Md. Jahangir Alam

Md. Jahangir Alam

Assistant Accounts Manager

Ext: 224 Email: jahangir@ewubd.edu
Md. Abdul Kadir

Md. Abdul Kadir

Senior Accounts Officer Ext: 364 Email: kadir@ewubd.edu
Nasir Uddin

Nasir Uddin

Senior Accounts Officer Ext: 118 Email: nasir@ewubd.edu
Sampa Talukder

Sampa Talukder

Accounts Officer Ext: 130 Email: sampa@ewubd.edu
Kaniz Farzana Eva

Kaniz Farzana Eva

Accounts Officer Ext: 365 Email: eva00226@ewubd.edu
Nishat Mrida (On Study Leave)

Nishat Mrida (On Study Leave)

Asst. Accounts Officer Ext: 366 Email: nishatmrida@ewubd.edu