20% Waiver on the tuition of Summer Semester 2020       Admission Summer-2020: Last date of application submission: 10 June 2020 for Graduate Programs only. Candidates for admission will be notified later.       East West University Community stands with COVID-19 affected families.      

Pharmacy Administrative Officials

Home/Office/Pharmacy Administrative Officials
Ainun Naher

Ainun Naher

Assistant Registrar (Junior) Ext: 212 Email: ainun@ewubd.edu
Lubna Jahan

Lubna Jahan

Assistant Manager (Lab.) Ext: 159 Email: lubna@ewubd.edu
Razia Sultana

Razia Sultana

Assistant Manager (Lab.) Ext: 344 Email: razia@ewubd.edu
Sipra Biswas

Sipra Biswas

Assistant Manager (Lab.) Ext: 356 Email: sipra@ewubd.edu
Ruchira Chakraborty

Ruchira Chakraborty

Assistant Manager (Lab.) Ext: 345 Email: ruchira@ewubd.edu
Md. Shofiqul Islam

Md. Shofiqul Islam

Senior Lab Officer Ext: 346 Email: shofiq@ewubd.edu
Shoaib Mahmud Shaon

Shoaib Mahmud Shaon

Lab Officer Ext: 346 Email: shaon1099@ewubd.edu
Mohammad Emtiaz Hasan

Mohammad Emtiaz Hasan

Lab Officer Ext: 349 Email: emtiaz@ewubd.edu